Congratulations to Our New CMA Board Members!

Congratulations to our new CMA Board members and thanks to those who are leaving the Board after finishing their terms.

CMA 2018 Election Results & Board Transitions
President-elect: Cara Krmpotich (2018-2020), followed by two-year term as President (2020-22)
Secretary: Diana E. Marsh (2018-2020)
Treasurer: Jennifer Kramer (2018-2020)
Board Members: Christy DeLair (2018-2021), David Odo (2018-2021), Adrian Van Allen (2017-2020)
Retiring Board Members: W. Warner Wood, Gwendolyn Shaw, Corinne A. Kratz